The Plays of Wilkie Collins: A Digital Archive

home  archive  manuscripts  collins

others  project  links


Each play title will eventually take you to a 'resource page' listing extant manuscripts for that play. At present, however, while the digital archive is in the process of development, the play title will take you to a key annotated text.
Plays currently available: The Lighthouse, The Red Vial, The Frozen Deep and Man and Wife.

  • The Lighthouse (1855)
  • The Red Vial (1858)
  • The Frozen Deep (1866)
  • Man and Wife (1873)

  • About Wilkie Collins | Wilkie Collins as a Playwright | The Wilkie Collins Society | Site Map

    Richard Pearson and the Victorian Plays Project, 2015